How to Get the Most From Every Credit Card Sale

Park Sterling BankGet a free analysis from a highly trained advisor at Atlantic Merchant Services for answers and also find out what questions you should be asking about credit and debit card processing. Call
1-877-947-1800 or click here. credit-cards-icons

What you need

Easy, Secure & Clear Pricing

Credit & debit card processing with Atlantic Merchant Services means access to the best rates, state-of-the-art security with fraud and chargeback protection and custom-fitted technologies. Atlantic Merchant Services transaction networks are smooth, cash flows fast and reliably.

Why Atlantic Merchant

Knowledgeable Support

Jimmy Cooke
SC & NW Georgia branches
phone: 803-727-0556 • fax: 803-996-6602
james.cooke@atlanticmerchant.com

Troy Lowder
SC & NW Georgia branches
phone: 803-467-7420 • fax: 866-445-2375
troy.lowder@atlanticmerchant.com

Ben Tyler
Richmond, Virginia branches
phone: 804-986-5095 • fax: 866-738-3750
ben.tyler@atlanticmerchant.com

Paul Kiker
Charlotte, Monroe,
Salisbury & Rock Hill, NC branches
phone: 704-221-1029 • fax: 877-823-9313
paul.kiker@atlanticmerchant.com

Meg Moore
Gastonia & Lake Norman, NC branches
phone: 704-402-0276 • fax: 866-908-9334
meg.moore@atlanticmerchant.com

David Lee
Charleston, NC branches
phone: 843-696-9691 • fax: 866-402-4390
david.lee@atlanticmerchant.com

Lawrence Sarmiere
Raleigh, NC branches
phone: 919-210-8896 • fax: 866-878-1994
lawrence.sarmiere@atlanticmerchant.com

Jeff Parker
Wilmington, NC branches
phone: 910-622-0023 • fax: 910-790-1051
jeff.parker@atlanticmerchant.com

New & Useful Technology

features_ipad2Click here to discover innovative tablet-based systems at a low-cost. Need to process cards from your cellphone? Here's how.

Not a Retail Merchant? Here's What You Want

AtlanticUnlimitedLogo-video-testAtlantic Unlimited is our popular package of credit and debit card services designed to meet the special needs of professionals and B2B enterprises. Learn more here.

Call 877-947-1800

Or email answers@atlanticmerchant.com and get useful information you can understand and trust.

Get all your questions answered

Our staff is friendly and professional. Fill out the form below, call 877-947-1800, or email us at answers@AtlanticMerchant.com

Sending